Latest Products http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in Latest Products Wed, 06 Mar 2019 12:28:41 +0530 en-us http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in Anti Allergic Drug http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/anti-allergic-drug.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/anti-allergic-drug.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Infective Medicines http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/anti-infective-medicines.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/anti-infective-medicines.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cardiovascular Drug http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/cardiovascular-drug.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/cardiovascular-drug.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Central Nervous System Drugs http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/central-nervous-system-drugs.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/central-nervous-system-drugs.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dermatological Drug http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/dermatological-drug.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/dermatological-drug.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Erectile Dysfunction Medicines http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/erectile-dysfunction-medicines.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/erectile-dysfunction-medicines.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gastroenterology Medicines http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/gastroenterology-medicines.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/gastroenterology-medicines.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HIV Division http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/hiv-division.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/hiv-division.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onco Division http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/onco-division.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/onco-division.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fexofenadine Hydrochloride Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/fexofenadine-hydrochloride-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/fexofenadine-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amlodipine Besilate Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/amlodipine-besilate-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/amlodipine-besilate-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rosuvastatin Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/rosuvastatin-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/rosuvastatin-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Atorvastatin Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/atorvastatin-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/atorvastatin-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Telmisartan Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/telmisartan-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/telmisartan-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Losartan Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/losartan-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/losartan-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clopidogrel and Aspirin Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/clopidogrel-and-aspirin-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/clopidogrel-and-aspirin-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rizatriptan Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/rizatriptan-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/rizatriptan-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tugain Solution http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/tugain-solution.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/tugain-solution.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Isotroin Capsules http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/isotroin-capsules.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/isotroin-capsules.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tretinoin Cream http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/tretinoin-cream.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/tretinoin-cream.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sildenafil Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/sildenafil-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/sildenafil-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enteric Coated Esomeprazole Magnesium and Domperidone Sustained Release Capsule http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/enteric-coated-esomeprazole-magnesium-and-domperidone-sustained-release-capsule.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/enteric-coated-esomeprazole-magnesium-and-domperidone-sustained-release-capsule.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Esomeprazole Gastro Resistant Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/esomeprazole-gastro-resistant-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/esomeprazole-gastro-resistant-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Luliconazole Cream http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/luliconazole-cream.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/luliconazole-cream.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Itraconazole Capsules http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/itraconazole-capsules.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/itraconazole-capsules.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cetirizine Hydrochloride Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/cetirizine-hydrochloride-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/cetirizine-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Abzorb Anti Fungal Powder http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/abzorb-anti-fungal-powder.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/abzorb-anti-fungal-powder.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Azithromycin Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/azithromycin-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/azithromycin-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amantadine Hydrochloride Capsules http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/amantadine-hydrochloride-capsules.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/amantadine-hydrochloride-capsules.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cefpodoxime Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/cefpodoxime-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/cefpodoxime-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cefpodoxime Proxetil Oral Suspension http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/cefpodoxime-proxetil-oral-suspension.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/cefpodoxime-proxetil-oral-suspension.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clopidogrel Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/clopidogrel-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/clopidogrel-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 180mg Fexofenadine Hydrochloride Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/180mg-fexofenadine-hydrochloride-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/180mg-fexofenadine-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Telmisartan & Amlodipine Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/telmisartan-amlodipine-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/telmisartan-amlodipine-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Escitalopram Oxalate Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/escitalopram-oxalate-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/escitalopram-oxalate-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prolonged Release Venlafaxine Capsules http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/prolonged-release-venlafaxine-capsules.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/prolonged-release-venlafaxine-capsules.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tianeptine Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/tianeptine-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/tianeptine-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0.1% Tretinoin Gel http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/0-1-tretinoin-gel.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/0-1-tretinoin-gel.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fusidic Acid and Betamethasone Valerate Cream http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/fusidic-acid-and-betamethasone-valerate-cream.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/fusidic-acid-and-betamethasone-valerate-cream.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ketoconazole Cream http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/ketoconazole-cream.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/ketoconazole-cream.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ketoconazole Solution http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/ketoconazole-solution.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/ketoconazole-solution.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Testosterone Undecanoate Soft Gelatin Capsules http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/testosterone-undecanoate-soft-gelatin-capsules.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/testosterone-undecanoate-soft-gelatin-capsules.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Esomeprazole Magnesium Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/esomeprazole-magnesium-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/esomeprazole-magnesium-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ademetionine Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/ademetionine-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/ademetionine-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gelusil Antacid Antigas Liquid http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/gelusil-antacid-antigas-liquid.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/gelusil-antacid-antigas-liquid.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Domperidone Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/domperidone-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/domperidone-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Loperamide Hydrochloride Capsules http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/loperamide-hydrochloride-capsules.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/loperamide-hydrochloride-capsules.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mucaine Anesthetic Antacid Gel http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/mucaine-anesthetic-antacid-gel.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/mucaine-anesthetic-antacid-gel.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Efavirenz Capsules http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/efavirenz-capsules.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/efavirenz-capsules.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Efavirenz Tablet http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/efavirenz-tablet.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/efavirenz-tablet.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tenofovir Disoproxil Fumarate Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/tenofovir-disoproxil-fumarate-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/tenofovir-disoproxil-fumarate-tablets.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lamivudine and Zidovudine Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/lamivudine-and-zidovudine-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/lamivudine-and-zidovudine-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lamivudine Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/lamivudine-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/lamivudine-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lamivudine, Stavudine and Nevirapine Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/lamivudine-stavudine-and-nevirapine-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/lamivudine-stavudine-and-nevirapine-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nevirapine Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/nevirapine-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/nevirapine-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Abiraterone Acetate Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/abiraterone-acetate-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/abiraterone-acetate-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Atezolizumab Injection http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/atezolizumab-injection.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/atezolizumab-injection.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bevacizumab Injection http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/bevacizumab-injection.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/bevacizumab-injection.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eribulin Mesylate Solution http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/eribulin-mesylate-solution.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/eribulin-mesylate-solution.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lenalidomide Capsules http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/lenalidomide-capsules.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/lenalidomide-capsules.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Regorafenib Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/regorafenib-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/regorafenib-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sorafenib Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/sorafenib-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/sorafenib-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sorafenib Tosylate Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/sorafenib-tosylate-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/sorafenib-tosylate-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Temozolomide Capsules http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/temozolomide-capsules.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/temozolomide-capsules.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tocilizumab Injection http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/tocilizumab-injection.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/tocilizumab-injection.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trastuzumab Injection http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/trastuzumab-injection.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/trastuzumab-injection.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Valganciclovir Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/valganciclovir-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/valganciclovir-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rosulip Tablets http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/rosulip-tablets.htm http://www.indiandrugdistributors.in/rosulip-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530